top of page

The Heart Chakra is the 4th Chakra and located at the centre of your chest, is known as Anahata, meaning "unhurt, unstruck, and unbeaten".


The Heart Chakra is represented by the colour green or pink and is associated with self love, love for others, relationships, compassion, forgiveness, transformation, grief and awareness.


Symptoms of imbalance of this chakra are a sense of unforgiving, distrust, jealousy, respiratory problems and shoulder pain.


With this in mind, we have created a crystal pack that contains all of the crystals that  are associated with Anahata. Included in this pack are:


  • 1 x Rose Quartz Tumblestone
  • 1 x Green Aventurine Tumblestone
  • 1 x Unakite Tumblestone
  • 1 x Malachite Tumblestone
  • 1 x Heart Chakra Guide Book


The pack comes in a green organza bag representing the colour of the 4th Chakra to keep the crystals safe


Download Your Free Chakra Crystal Healing Reference Guide Here

Heart Chakra Crystal Pack

    bottom of page